ACM Distinguished Speakers Porgram:  talks by and with technology leaders and innovators

The Mission of the Distinguished Speakers Program

The DSP Committee is responsible for the oversight of the DSP, including reviewing its scope, procedures, and policies to improve the effectiveness of the program.
  • Andrew Conklin (Committee Chair)
  • Sebastian Borza, Jump Trading, LLC
  • Todd Chapin, Audible, Inc.
  • Prof. Robert Cordery, Fairfield University
  • Dr. Gavin Doherty, Trinity College, Dublin
  • Alexandra Mack, Pitney Bowes
  • Evangelos Milios, Dalhousie University
  • Alexandre Renteria, Jobzi
  • Valerie Woolard Srinivasan, Panoply
ACM headquarters liaison to the committee: Cynthia Ryan
Featured Speaker

Keith Cheverst
Lancaster University

Get Involved!
Help improve the DSP by nominating a speaker or providing feedback to ACM.